3-Week Course Building Gritty Faith

I've priced it so that everyone can afford it. There are three tiers based on your level of income:

  • The introductory price for this course is £48/$67 (50% off the full value of this course).

  • If you're unable to afford it at that price you can pay the middle tier price (£36/$50) OR the lower tier price  price (£24/$33).

  • Please note this is not meant as an opportunity to save money if you can afford it. I created this pricing structure solely to make it possible for people with different income levels to join the course too. 

The Zoom calls will be on a Saturday at these times:

  • Group A: 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT

  • Group B: 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT

  • You will be able to choose which group you are in after you pay and download the app.

  • If you can't make the time you can send questions to me as the call will be recorded for those who miss it.

The next start date is May 15, 2021.

 

Choose your tier below to pay. It will ask you to create a login before you pay. This will be the same login you use when you access the app, where the private group and course challenge is located. 

Join this course before March 31 and get TWO months free access to the Gritty Faith 5-Day Challenge App worth £12/$17.50.

Women Holding Hands